Home / RS3Gold news / OSRS Deadman Permadeath Stage Beta: Learn Schedule & Changes


OSRS Deadman Permadeath Stage Beta: Learn Schedule & Changes

Time: 05/24/19

The OSRS Deadman Permadeath stage beta now goes live on May 24 with two playtests available to all players. Ready to travel to the DMM Tournament Worlds and have a taste of the Deadman content and enjoy some intense PvP action at the same time.

Time of the DMM Deadman Beta playtests 

On May 24, there come two Permadeath playtests on the schedule. 
The First Playtest
The login period is to start at 10:45 (BST) or 09:45 (UTC), and about a quarter later, the Permadeath stage begins at 11:00 (BST) or 10:00 (UTC)
The Second Playtest
The login period of the second playtest starts at 14:45 (BST) or 13:45 (UTC), and a quarter later, the Permadeath stage beta begins at 15:00 (BST) or 14:00 (UTC).
The two Playtests will take place on Tournament Worlds which will not affect your account’s stats, items or position in the other OSRS game worlds. However you also need to notice that any progress you make on the Unrestricted World will be wiped when you log out. Therefore, it is advised not to log out if you wish to avoid being reset – especially as you can't log in after the permadeath phase begins. 

Main changes in Deadman / PvP actions

1.Ilfeen has a right-click quick-buy shop option, and Islwyn has a right-click trade option for purchasing crystal equipment.
2.The stats for the un-imbued crystal halberd now change depending on how much the halberd has degraded. 
3.You can leave the viewing area of the Rogues' Den via the ladder.
4.Adamant dragons now play a sound effect when launch poison attack.
5.The main Herblore shops now stock both water-filled and empty vials.

The two playtests for OSRS DMM Deadman Permadeath Stage Beta are available for all players in DMM Tournament Worlds. Get ready and join in when the time comes. After you have fun in the DMM Deadman Beta playtests, enjoy the activity on our site to buy RS 07 gold cheap.

The RS3gold Team


Latest News

Kindly Reminder


Possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold.

Live Chat Help


24/7 live help

Latest News Read More >>


09/17/19- RS One Small Favour Quick Guide: What Items Do You Need to Have?

Runescape One Small Favour is an experienced quest with long length, which is only available for members. You should complete a favour that is less simple to finish this quest. To help you accomplish it easily, we provide a quick guide about necessary items in game for you. After that, you can also obtain some rewards. Items for Runescape One Small Favour quest recommended During finishing the Runescape quest, you need to...

09/17/19- Details of RS Bank Placeholders & Improvements 2 Beta Release & More

From the latest official post, we have learn that the second Runescape Bank Placeholders and Improvements beta will be released today and this is almost final version of this update. Meanwhile, RS Player Owned Farms updates will also be launched today and you can start to enjoy the new changes and improvements in game. RS Bank Placeholders & Improvements 2 Beta released on Sept 17 Under the endeavor of developers, a new...

09/16/19- Learn Requirements & Rewards for RS Elemental Workshop Ⅳ

Runescape Elemental Workshop Ⅳ is a member-only quest with long length. There are some skill and item requirements that you should achieve in order to complete the long quest successfully. In addition, you will be able to receive various rewards after finishing the quest.  Requirements in RS Elemental Workshop Ⅳ Before starting the intermediate Runescape quest, you'd better meet the skill requirements and item requirements: 1. Skill requirements - 41 Crafting  -...

mastercard visa paypal